nav-left cat-right
cat-right

The 2017-18 College Football Postseason Schedule

The 2017-18 College Football Postseason Schedule

The 2017-18 College Football postseason schedule begins with the R&L Carriers New Orleans Bowl on Saturday, December 16th and will conclude on Monday, January 8th with the College Football Playoff National Championship game from Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA.

Date Time[ET]  Game Network
Sat, Dec 16  1 p.m.  R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl ESPN
2:30 p.m. AutoNation Cure Bowl CBSSN
3:30 p.m. Las Vegas Bowl ABC
4:30 p.m. Gildan New Mexico Bowl ESPN
8 p.m. Raycom Media Camellia Bowl ESPN
Tue, Dec. 19 7 p.m. Boca Raton Bowl ESPN
Thu, Dec. 21 8 p.m. St. Petersburg Bowl ESPN
Fri, Dec. 22 12:30 p.m. Bahamas Bowl ESPN
4 p.m. Famous Idaho Potato Bowl ESPN
Sat, Dec. 23 12 p.m. Birmingham Bowl ESPN
3:30 p.m.  Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl ESPN
7 p.m. Dollar General Bowl ESPN
Sun, Dec. 24 8:30 p.m. Hawaii Bowl ESPN
Tue, Dec. 26 TBD Quick Lane Bowl ESPN
TBD Zaxby’s Heart of Dallas Bowl ESPN
TBD Cactus Bowl ESPN
Wed, Dec. 27 1:30 p.m. Independence Bowl ESPN
5:15 p.m. New Era Pinstripe Bowl ESPN
9:00 p.m. Texas Bowl ESPN
Thu, Dec. 28 1:30 p.m. Military Bowl ESPN
 5:15 p.m. Camping World Bowl ESPN
9:00 p.m. Valero Alamo Bowl ESPN
Fri, Dec. 29 1 p.m. Belk Bowl ESPN
2 p.m. Hyundai Sun Bowl CBS
4:30 p.m. Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl ESPN
8:30 p.m. Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic ESPN
Sat, Dec. 30 12 noon TaxSlayer Bowl ESPN
12:30 p.m. AutoZone Liberty Bowl ABC
4 p.m. PlayStation Fiesta Bowl ESPN
8 p.m. Capital One Orange Bowl ESPN
TBD NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl CBSSN
Mon, Jan. 1 12 noon Outback Bowl ESPN2
12:30 p.m. Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl ESPN
1 p.m. Citrus Bowl ABC
5 p.m. CFP Semifinal at the Rose Bowl  ESPN
8:45 p.m. CFP Semifinal at the Allstate Sugar Bowl ESPN
Mon, Jan. 8 8 p.m. CFP National Championship ESPN

 

Powered by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FREE picks & handicapping tips delivered to your inbox Click Here To receive our FREE newsletter